Universal Law


Everything in life happens for a reason, we may not understand why things happen the way they do, things that happen may not seem fair they may feel unjust and unrequired.

Take the emotion of how things actions reactions our consequences make us feel and look at the overall picture, there is the world which is the planet then there is space as we know it.

We are told that space is infinite; it’s a continuum the void.

Void is empty, emptiness is the ground of everything, and thanks to it everything is possible.

If you remember back to the lessons we would of sat through in basic science they would of told you how the core or the centre of the earth is made up of chemicals and a core of molten heat.

It is this heat at the core that is the heart of the mother the divine earth herself this core is the heart of all that we are.

Look around you there is not one single thing that has not originated from all that earth gives us.

Earth Is the only planet so far that humans are able to live on, reproduce and function, it holds within it the air we need to breathe the water we need for our bodies to stay hydrated and the land that we need to walk on.

Our world is simple it holds one law, which is universal.

The universal law this law is non-judgemental

It is not personal;

The universal law is not vengeful.

The universal law is simple. (Simplicity not being enough for humans to accept as we refuse to accept it for the simple reason and look further to find security within complexity we create)

According to this Universal Law, nothing happens by chance or outside the realm of the other 11 Universal Laws.

In other words, you reap what you sow and what comes around goes around. I know you have heard these statements before.

This law demonstrates that those statements are accurate.

This law simply says there is a cause created with any given effect.

It just is.

If you do not pay the phone bill, your phone will be turned off. It’s not personal, that’s just the way it is.

If you look at your life and wonder why things never go the way you want them to, maybe you need to take a closer look at what you are putting out into the world. If you are not giving 100% how can you expect 100% in return?

Bottom line.

If you are not getting what you want out of life, you need to find a way to give what you want to receive.

Every action has an equal reaction and this Universal Law proves that.

It applies to relationships, money, freedom, and overall happiness.

The Law of Cause and Effect states that you reap what you sow.

Let me ask you, what seeds are you planting in your garden of life?

What you put into your life is what you get out of it, if you choose to sit around and put no effort into your personal growth your emotional well-being then you will remain as you are.

This is the law the law of the universe this law should be one that you respect, one that you keep in mind above any written law that man has put into place.

Mother earth gives to us unconditionally, she provides all that we as humans need to survive, it is humans who take the plants, altering their simple dna and turn them into a mutated chemical.

Some may say the splitting of the atom was genius, i beg to differ, in my mind the splitting of the atom was a freak accident that an eccentric man who suffered with mental health stumbled upon.

For this action by the man history refers to as genius is the ongoing reaction of death war carnage and bloodshed.

First say to yourself what you would be; and then do what you have to do.

~Epictetus

About Angel O'Fire

New Zealand born, this kiwi chick took flight to live in the great land down under in Queensland Australia in 1988. I am clumsy at times not known for my tact and or grace, straight to the point, and somewhat impatient, I have come to accept that what is in this life simply is. Far from religious, I do not believe in a divine god per say that will come down and save the world, although I accept each to their own when it comes to their views and beliefs of what religion is or should be. I consider myself to be my own worst critic as I tend to strive for best, and have a tendency to push myself physically and emotionally beyond my limits. Still naive at times, still hoping to see the good rather than the bad in people, this has not been one of the qualities that I can say I am fond of, as it has come to burn me time after time over the years. I am a strong believer in Karma, as I do believe in what we put out is what we do get in return, good bad or indifferent. With a tendency to stand my ground when it comes to opinions, as we all have one, there is no right nor wrong, it is a perspective, a view point on how we view a subject. Zero tolerance for others who are self-riotous, I have no interest in people who claim to have never done any wrong in their lives, and who judge others, prior to walking in those they cast judgement upon’s shoes. I am just your average girl who is trying to make my way through life as it is. I am a mother, lover, friend, partner, co-worker, manager, coach, and referee, a Jill of all trades. A firm believer that ‘ignorance is not bliss’ nor is ‘ignorance’ and excuse to be an arsehole in the world we live in today, those who continue to use the ‘ignorance is bliss’ rule are plainly arrogant and uneducated. I love the water, beach surf and sand, the water is where I seem to find myself when I need to take 5 mins out of life's hectic cycle. I figure that each to their own, as it takes all kinds of people to make the world go round. I believe that life is not learnt out of a text book, and often wonder why we teach our lessons from one to our growing generations. Although I can be a surprising wealth of knowledge I find it amazing how a person can actually no so much about nothing, yet be a master of the topic. I am that girl who cuts her jeans into shorts because she got hot, am not one to enjoy shopping, in fact I hate the entire nightmare of going shopping and it has me fkd how so many chicks say 'lets make a day of it' and love bouncing from shop to shop looking at things that are well pointless. All in all that is me so hello world I'm Angel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Universal Law

  1. Scottie says:

    Thank you Angel. This is beautiful and so true. I will ask the Toy Box people to stop over and read it. Hugs

Comments are closed.